Fix for leak
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit047313956d603440a90dacb29b346d3252a197ae
tree3682e3489f6844e946ac6429178eb02e3802b23c
parentaafaf2f3e95e3834783490e3d835e80e78cd1ff5
Fix for leak
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF.cxx