avoid histos tied to directory to avoid their automatic deletion
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit059c811f36434b5b27b4df71fa98286eb3633d13
tree2c1ced41e3faa44a7ab6d57cb131462963299f8f
parent38b5dd85b960440de6474fbdec5ff47f1adc89f3
avoid histos tied to directory to avoid their automatic deletion
ITS/ITSbase/AliITSVertexer3D.cxx