Fast SDD cluster finder
authormasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 08:35:46 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committermasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 08:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit05b25e73fed5765011f9afb931d16bdd3691ecb8
treec131dab26dd98d63b93cca67fceeeac655017461
parentfdfae4b3112e1b5a0bbd0b5636befd217a2e8289
Fast SDD cluster finder
ITS/AliITSClusterFinderSDDfast.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
ITS/AliITSClusterFinderSDDfast.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ITS/AliITSClusterFinderV2SDD.cxx
ITS/AliITSDetTypeRec.cxx
ITS/AliITSDetTypeRec.h
ITS/AliITSRecoParam.h
ITS/AliITSReconstructor.cxx
ITS/CMakelibITSrec.pkg
ITS/ITSrecLinkDef.h