close file when reload
authorrpreghen <preghenella@bo.infn.it>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerrpreghen <preghenella@bo.infn.it>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit05d1008db7c570772a892c1b0d9cd79837327729
treed701246800b32ef2577cd596f3b1a5953291e4e0
parente9b1f5d76edb149052adc9648ad3cdff6f50dcbb
close file when reload
TOF/TOFbase/AliTOFcalibHisto.cxx