Fixing anti-aliasing problem on MacOSX
authorlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit065e62e40fcf6441db701bc5f0fdc8c9bbc858a4
tree50471b0fc50d3f7236afd619a582ba8e98402bcd
parent6c9a4feb474a1127d39fcf23056bfbd7ce42264d
Fixing anti-aliasing problem on MacOSX
MUON/AliMUONMchViewApplication.cxx
MUON/AliMUONMchViewApplication.h
MUON/mchview.cxx