Setting run number in CDB manager added. GRP now read from default cdb storage instea...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit066a2879db561bf95437584ed56249293af9df6f
tree20c65fd24399048cc43998771b52b6979c0c7e18
parentf5e8dfd26ad0da717a79eca8ede38d6fa0911a5a
Setting run number in CDB manager added. GRP now read from default cdb storage instead of local copy.
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx