allow to have AUTOYEAR instead of e.g. 2011
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit06878fe942a263b53bb7c1ff103e2318a17acb9e
tree51b2813f54da4787149d20a35922df4a7070e2c6
parent394e430c18a44921957105e3c224730ccd9f8200
allow to have AUTOYEAR instead of e.g. 2011

for clear documentation now AUTOYEAR can be set in
$ocdbStorage, e.g.

ocdbStorage=local:///cvmfs/alice.gsi.de/alice/data/AUTOYEAR/OCDB/

no change in fuctionality, just a better hint at the automatic
funtionality
PWGPP/scripts/utilities.sh