better warning when no input available
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit06c216e01bf5c93ed16459881f331ea6780c0a31
tree673144e21763a8c9a9457939450860d782eecfbc
parent39b88d90e3412ec0abe3e2e1fb3224c26dcd4903
better warning when no input available
PWGPP/scripts/utilities.sh