add options for on-the-fly analysis of toy mc jet v2 events
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit06d2671d551ca658f867500cc818045694a24778
tree36b11a5bd6a984a925ec782caf3d8c98aa146e90
parentf1c9c78f95d07a62032eaf7dcf73e0f62b00af6b
 add options for on-the-fly analysis of toy mc jet v2 events
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetFlowMC.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetFlowMC.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.h