updates. add basic stack trace plot func
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:55:09 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit07566ff3b7d294e5511530ff339d5f8575691071
treeba337e7a0d9f1c09e56b21ddad1e8c7ba86cd948
parent84b44ed4c9494c96877a06d5709e76dc2812e712
updates. add basic stack trace plot func
PWGPP/scripts/utilities.sh