Charged jets (pPb): Terminate tests
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 00:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 00:17:21 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commit0779c72f81bbf76f2b1cbc701144e490c673bb7a
tree845f1064dd00b1705bbcce17778cefab05cb1b0b
parent9994ebf9292c1b64caa6810c7c55334bd3955991
Charged jets (pPb): Terminate tests
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C