Checking Storage Manager state added to ED. Now GUI reacts depending on status of SM.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:37:09 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit0790c3e6c2ff934efeea35f3b8b02ee0dc3d33bb
tree9e3daa60d25ecdb36c1987dcb395d943c70d0262
parent8aaba3066e3c4e5676d0b6ee7bf3922dda2206c5
Checking Storage Manager state added to ED. Now GUI reacts depending on status of SM.
EVE/EveBase/AliEveConfigManager.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveConfigManager.h
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.h
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManagerEditor.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManagerEditor.h
MONITOR/alieventserver/AliEventServerUtil.h
MONITOR/alieventserver/alieventserver.rootrc
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/alifakedisplay.cxx
MONITOR/alistoragemanager/setupStorageDatabase.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
xAliroot/xAliroot.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj [new file with mode: 0644]