Memory leak fixed in AliMFTAnalysisTools
authorauras <antonio.uras@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:34:55 +0000 (02:34 +0200)
committerauras <antonio.uras@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:43:37 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
commit07d2587bd6331e41f62b38303ea3c3acba78b496
tree61956d857a01ba0ea326fcd1eb4d0c9b6c0f266e
parente4f085eb5fdd3fdf4f496fdabe5953cea469a2ae
Memory leak fixed in AliMFTAnalysisTools
MFT/AliMFTAnalysisTools.cxx
MFT/AliMFTTrackerMU.cxx