remove an obsolete file
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:03:17 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit07ef05123dde976b9dd8448faf7f960c41ff6e6b
tree3818d7a0f2e77e5f19fc9d53e92ff54f6b247f26
parent43b211fb97be73ef3d8e20b7e1f8ea75d650ba98
remove an obsolete file
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVeventFriend.h [deleted file]