add option to check acceptance of pi0 decays in EMCal sectors
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit07fc077e1d045e53e8f67605297d8fc438f1a0b0
tree5098dd0f7ad5be2bf09a9c7b0541d075290213ea
parent71978909f6210759621b9d2052f5c451f8341fd2
add option to check acceptance of pi0 decays in EMCal sectors
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.h