bugfix: input to the TPC data compressor chain had to be changed to TPC-HWCFDecoder...
authorrichterm <matthias.richter@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMatthias Richter <Matthias.Richter@ift.uib.no>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit08850976d7543901755c0a7da9bb87912de4beb7
treeb93ada106ba183567628dadacc2950868c6e5cc3
parent241350131e98d7ef8945197e250ff5b030a7cad4
bugfix: input to the TPC data compressor chain had to be changed to TPC-HWCFDecoder after introducing TPCHWClusterDecoder component and changes in AliHLTTPCAgent (commit 49bdc4660e6b95428c4c1fb9403fc17fad34dc9d sgorbuno Jun 27 00:29:06 2013 +0000)

adding additional comments and another abbrivated command line version
HLT/TPCLib/macros/run-compression.C