Track selection bit corrected; vertex z-bin bug fixed
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
commit08a327bfcfe0594b951ecac7eb23e8be34a73370
tree1419a5d15b7a58b71f658cc15c3619b8c521e717
parent2e5e04a01ac3abbbd4c6f5975b843a67027eec7d
Track selection bit corrected; vertex z-bin bug fixed
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AddTaskPi0Correlations.C
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AliPHOSCorrelations.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AliPHOSCorrelations.h