Momentum smearing added
authorfkrizek <filip.krizek@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit08d97d90f17d9eac8da69ec385429ed1f36ca22d
tree1fb877a41b3d11e7be2052980baaa066ed5c6818
parentbb6d64e9034a5930cba095409054a8408f77d8dd
Momentum smearing added
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskJetCorePP.C