added time information
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit08e40637320e10f386f171451de43e1c4532d5da
tree93652ceac203ab70ad3e9b2136f336813bd93578
parent711effacc9254b8b4c18cea82dbd91e8e5e15097
added time information
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.h