a compiling version of the VV interface WITH friends
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit08f45a9c887b10771c96cd7dc35d6f5ddfe99a5e
tree379f7cb647e50d0c799817cd6cb178bf4057b6cf
parent07ef05123dde976b9dd8448faf7f960c41ff6e6b
a compiling version of the VV interface WITH friends
still some warnings remaining about hidden methods - to be resolved
30 files changed:
HLT/global/AliFlatESDFriend.h
HLT/global/AliFlatESDFriendTrack.h
STEER/CMakelibSTEERBase.pkg
STEER/ESD/AliESDEvent.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDfriend.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDfriendTrack.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDv0.h
STEER/ESD/AliTrackPointArray.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliTrackPointArray.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliExternalTrackParam.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVTrack.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliVTrack.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVTPCseed.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVTPCseed.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVTRDseed.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVTRDseed.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVevent.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVexternalTrackParam.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVfriendEvent.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVfriendEvent.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVfriendTrack.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVfriendTrack.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVtrack.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVtrack.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVtrackPoint.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVtrackPoint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVtrackPointArray.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVtrackPointArray.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBaseLinkDef.h
TPC/Rec/AliTPCseed.h