fixed cluster track matching bug, added QA Histograms
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit08f52641859d95a287463149a3d72a007cf760ab
tree0e3b047176104e99eddf2c2d4c36aa0139cebbfc
parentec82584248bf2807ea2d3695a9e5a09edd0b75a7
fixed cluster track matching bug, added QA Histograms
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHF.C