remove code recovering the original cluster and replace it by a common functionality...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 15:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:46:45 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit0932fa0035c81a2711ba754c1e624204f3bd78f1
treeb25a69215b300a94baaf751cc295f07f70f144bd
parentd24e73f28fd645e8bf26334e7dc3c6cc018ee029
remove code recovering the original cluster and replace it by a common functionality to do that
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx