RelVal: porting mergeMakeOCDB changes to CPass1
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit0959f55a2d3af004171f0dcd33d1bffcf30213ec
tree3428e4acac56f75156bed78432992a233121682b
parentef15db959d0b0b7cc73e04bdd763e3dbda9955a2
RelVal: porting mergeMakeOCDB changes to CPass1

Changes for CPass0 are in ef15db959d0b0b7cc73e04bdd763e3dbda9955a2
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh