- Added VZERO multiplicity estimator for pp with dedicated binning
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit0999e79a896633f6a6f082c3b63914d983463332
tree2e9e348a086f938d6bcc9b36166a910552757789
parente72b99b657a3da572872ac66956b2c208aa5279e
- Added VZERO multiplicity estimator for pp with dedicated binning
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPID.cxx
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPID.h