adding fraction of shared TPC cls for single tracks and the efficiency related to...
authorxsanchez <xitzel.sanchez.castro@cern.ch>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerxsanchez <xitzel.sanchez.castro@cern.ch>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit0aa4191c016013f382d0d62e33fd09f60611386b
treecd8dcce2af2ac498263866bbdf1c34d3d7477df0
parent6e4d89466622bb387b9fb3012cbe254023e36d37
adding fraction of shared TPC cls for single tracks and the efficiency related to this variable
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Correlations/AliAnalysisTaskLambdaOverK0sJets.cxx
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Correlations/AliAnalysisTaskLambdaOverK0sJets.h