- implement destructor for AliTRDtrapValue
authorJochen Klein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerJochen Klein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit0aa638805a3e46c071ef0ae154200ceb253e4dff
treedc0112adfc72605c26c32b7aea4b65b14962c246
parentab67cd8d47b09abd120497aa74addba7e7fb04af
- implement destructor for AliTRDtrapValue
TRD/AliTRDtrapConfig.cxx
TRD/AliTRDtrapConfig.h