Geometry initialization corrected
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sat, 10 May 2014 11:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sat, 10 May 2014 11:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
commit0acaf361c13cfb8e2b8c77bc42cdae7b2b0b8bde
treef20c67e25ea255275e751f31993eff1a79467590
parent66be9a4ed2f499b0d314c260f09305740637285e
 Geometry initialization corrected
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AliPHOSCorrelations.cxx
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AliPHOSCorrelations.h