Kch train: DCA vs PropagateToDCA study
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 06:49:29 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 06:50:26 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit0b2b855038ad043035bfa02bdf4c80ab04c50331
tree9c6af1e5e40a07d8c9f70a44ab84b7b5c2a2e178
parent78f84046ea50505b5e5b9945b899f0b3b918cf45
Kch train: DCA vs PropagateToDCA study
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC_Update/0010/AddTaskFemtoKchHBT0010.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC_Update/0010/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC_Update/1090/AddTaskFemtoKchHBT1090.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/KchHBT_Eta0015Phi0017_DCAxy2.4_DCAz3_ITSTPC_Update/1090/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]