remove FindObject from UserExec
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 08:01:06 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit0b7f0a9968a5825ae7526e231a3ea0fba44015cd
tree859eda70a7d2a2aeab19a9bc7420a07beac72809
parentde47dde03c8cd82ace99a78d9b5c5745c308d975
remove FindObject from UserExec
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h