Always print the ALIROOT_SERIAL, even in a branch
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit0c17f9d0f67fa56faf0c6f87d13c156b63c55f0a
tree5163f42c7895fc985b1674cac6609eb563e98c50
parent7c984355c47a47fd5c0c8ca099f6ee7691dbb309
Always print the ALIROOT_SERIAL, even in a branch
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake