Untriggered DEtaDPhi: corrected PtsumDist + update for the train
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit0ca38d56b341026bf8f514f93cfee2c16bcc099e
treebb45643ba4aead3326166fdf7f65f85d95469806
parentc2c78193291aff8bacae35ebf7078a88f019c0c1
Untriggered DEtaDPhi: corrected PtsumDist + update for the train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections.h
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoMJTrackCut.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train8FinalApproval/CorrectionsParameters/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train8FinalApproval/NoCorrectionsParameters/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]