avoid generator name string comparisons, change to int; avoid TLorentzVectors declara...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit0d360687e3cab9241d0fa3d10271f76217a17d18
tree4551dbbdc05af3f47d22c596b053a3ff621ac35c
parent744aa62d95f95c9616d3c366fab0fe534c18cf81
avoid generator name string comparisons, change to int; avoid TLorentzVectors declaration per event
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliMCAnalysisUtils.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliMCAnalysisUtils.h