Adapt to framework modifications
authorbianchin <chiara.bianchin@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:32:07 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit0d41e2ce60a0093d3f940c66aa6e711d883fe9a9
tree892661a219d88a6694fb86f72d35fcff2487141f
parent8ea0d0181fd986b67058decd8d1febf1405bdb9b
Adapt to framework modifications
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/0001-Change-DeltaPhi-axis-in-THnSparse.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTasksFlavourJet.C
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AnalysisTrainCorrJetsLocal.C