fix if statements without meaning and comment unused code
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:51:57 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit0d436d87e97878bff2cafe1675ff15cff2ffa78a
treeef76e1b5f651aba6359f5a06149efe7d4c526619
parent91b7e743254f0a23f8125399d3ada19c14e841da
fix if statements without meaning and comment unused code
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx