updates in ProtonFemto train
authorMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit0d7bf244d81ed8c7099b2bc2c83f04663614b9c3
tree8b174b3f5d41523834ba572c66ebc8828bebf7e4
parent9ee7cceb0b48298b0dd9b07d0e0eb73e19b646dc
updates in ProtonFemto train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ProtonFemtoscopy/DcaTpcOnlyTTC2/central/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C