coverity fix #24054 check if track pointer is null
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit0ddff4782c6f87295810776f14098e8732f79f8f
tree008580b311bfe61b5a31819256b560a0c44298b3
parentefb8df822d3e83ddea8680d61c0c0b22e6854ce4
coverity fix #24054 check if track pointer is null
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx