GIT: Fix for output of git rev-list to the input of wc -l
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit0e4b65c9409f396675055757ab8878909d82e235
tree8fbcbff5451b0f214d1f6d8142b771570affe424
parent85a0285e59bf91b4a2b1aea7e9c2ab67dfade16d
GIT: Fix for output of git rev-list to the input of wc -l
execute_process() Runs the given sequence of one or more
commands with the standard output of each process piped to
the standard input of the next.
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake