Class name fixed
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
commit0e5afded6d87e867cb047d395691073cb125afd4
treecb5736aa5a5cddb24b5310eb9164045417e0a0ca
parent60134a87bd9b586f9c8eb339607a951495f12d76
Class name fixed
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Correlation/AddTaskPi0Correlations.C