- Fixed coverity warnings
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:13:17 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit0e60aeb16dd05679a5b34a28e0628b32825c138c
tree8be44f79af08b7e1ffb467980106bbb946477db5
parent70d7f3037b2f9e72e567e51ae5e965ad02c22318
- Fixed coverity warnings
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaQA.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCPIDEtaTree.cxx
PWGPP/TPC/AliTPCcalibResidualPID.cxx