add ITSchi2 QA histo
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit0e8a59df2c8fea22d7d248b5cb9ff40891f5cdf6
tree1cb306bd3f6abe13628863b348f1b6b409546bf2
parent5059e4513f90cd7b091ccb8ebaae633193c91247
add ITSchi2 QA histo
PWGJE/AliPWG4HighPtTrackQA.cxx
PWGJE/AliPWG4HighPtTrackQA.h