Derived from AliGenEpEmv1 a new generator AliGenQEDBg for QED ep backround studies...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit0ebd386992d7065cc35ccaf906f28054dd8cc783
treed689fe5206fb68a49e91c4610984fe15a541dbae
parent746d82a8a6b94bab4614bb2dd23d708e6f09d852
Derived from AliGenEpEmv1 a new generator AliGenQEDBg for QED ep backround studies in ITS/MFT upgrade
TEPEMGEN/AliGenEpEmv1.h
TEPEMGEN/AliGenQEDBg.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
TEPEMGEN/AliGenQEDBg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
TEPEMGEN/CMakelibTEPEMGEN.pkg
TEPEMGEN/TEPEMGENLinkDef.h