Commit for Nicole - added static cast for compatibility with C++11
authorbdoenigu <benjamin.doenigus@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:45:27 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit0ecea1f7c08b69d88d09399d8849607f47f46431
tree2a8a2194c6a37c5d76e8027b4d19ec741462e15f
parent2f779375274aa16d1e943880db9dbde90fcb9bc8
Commit for Nicole - added static cast for compatibility with C++11
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Hypernuclei/AliAnalysisTaskAntiHe4.cxx