several updates for HFEv2 by TPC-EMCal EP
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit0f3a6a577355298cd322a6c33fc8dc61fff1297a
treedc152c1038b77172a8de0dcf56034ceb99ba93d0
parentc0a5ac55c3a77d0ac46147d4843ed782faebd4e3
several updates for HFEv2 by TPC-EMCal EP
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskFlowTPCEMCalEP.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskFlowTPCEMCalEP.h
PWGHF/hfe/macros/AddTaskFlowTPCEMCalEP.C
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/PbPb/ConfigHFE_FLOW_TPCEMCal_EP.C