use tchain of files in example macro
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit0f675049795a24264d3866b18e232ceff8b6fc56
tree9cb28ad3acc97ed22300c4ce9e82b1d3a1f9e5dc
parent69139eadf64906a9564ceb85add93ed3087b507e
 use tchain of files in example macro
PWGCF/FLOW/Documentation/examples/manual/ttree/macros/readTTree.C