Split: removed dangling refs to AliPhySel
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit0f7e78840ac781cdcdd081dba58dde4a8fd20816
tree38686912734a221333b9b1df2bbeba55511b5b6e
parentc627660e3ea095ed462f5ce4ad36a184f40e0dd7
Split: removed dangling refs to AliPhySel
ANALYSIS/ANALYSISalice/AliEPSelectionTask.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/testITSU/AliTaskITSUPerf.cxx
T0/AliT0HIanalysisTask.cxx
T0/T0calib/AliT0CalibAnalysisTask.cxx