small fix
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 18:32:44 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 May 2014 19:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit0ff60de95bf6e9cd9321b9076bd0ceed24782a23
treef86683df97f5a6df7be755afebee3646a3c9b4b4
parentbc0225dcd6f113e2d955163f66c3a9cdede645ec
small fix
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh