simple macro to read the trigger OCDB
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit107d807db19d7c6a0dfbdf1e678027e7fd116862
tree937f38a29c35ec5eb67054bbe1540401b6879c55
parent34a01d50eb26ec6b22aa3e12622447d50344efd7
simple macro to read the trigger OCDB
EMCAL/macros/DumpEMCalTriggerOCDB.C [new file with mode: 0644]