Introduce GetStorage("raw://")
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:50:08 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit112ba4b455510fb7ead3da4f6021008cc9052a78
tree7224c15a6b0143fda7813052b13c8f2ecf7d5932
parentbf1cb6ad35c0c1870971bc16cae776b2687ea0a5
Introduce GetStorage("raw://")

Return the raw OCDB storage for current year, whether or not the default
storage was already set with "raw://" (but the global run must have been
set). The method could easily be extended by an additional one passing
an arbitrary run as additional argument, in case of any interest.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.h