Updating scripts, to have the same in master as those in alien
authorzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 07:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit1169eaefe36471c755caadf776464224f9a21964
tree67178dc2b5e93d82efd9df0e74f718168bbaabf6
parent134792d17dddcca9e284d539943e42fe8029f612
Updating scripts, to have the same in master as those in alien
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/runCPass0.sh
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/mergeMakeOCDB.byComponent.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/runCPass1.sh