Add forgotten removal of file.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit11bcbd34a5af310854969a4895563b82c6e39918
treeb7292c10c5d5e751d450ea70c38bb14dc8e9d33e
parentb0d86805bb57a0537f9093a89a9b80da55a7f409
Add forgotten removal of file.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx